Inner Bonding Membership Session #015 FREE Replay

Premiere: January 18th, 2023
Time: ( 9am PDT ) – ( 10am MDT ) – ( 11am CDT ) – ( 12pm EDT )
Topic: How to Speak up For Yourself

Do you have problems speaking up for yourself? How often do you keep your truth a secret for someone else because you are afraid they will get angry?¬†In this session, Margaret talks about how to speak up for yourself. She helps you get clear on when it’s appropriate to speak up for yourself, as well as the differences between speaking up to love yourself or to control someone else.

Special Offer: Purchase the Inner Bonding Membership for 20% off with coupon code 20PercentOff at checkout

For all of you who have not had the opportunity to experience the Inner Bonding Membership, we would like to offer the Inner Bonding Membership community at a 20% discount off the first month with the coupon code 20PercentOff.

During these difficult times, being able to interact with Margaret LIVE has been helping people overall. So if you want more clarity about Inner Bonding or you simply wish to be guided by me in your healing journey, then I invite you to join us in the Inner Bonding community.

@Copyright 2023 - All Rights Reserved.